To properly view this site (and most others), please enable javascript!

Add these events to your calendar

Regatta at St. Andrews School
When: Sat Apr 4, 2015
Where: Noxontown Pond, Middletown, DE
Spring Break Training (VARSITY TEAM)
When: Sun Apr 5, 2015 to Sat Apr 11, 2015 
Where: St Andrew's School, Noxontown Pond, Middletown, DE
Details: Practice is optional on Sunday, April 5
Spring Break Training (NOVICE TEAM)
When: Mon Apr 6, 2015 to Sat Apr 11, 2015 
Where: Thompson Boat Center, Georgetown DC
Details:
Mercer Lake Sprints
When: Sat Apr 18, 2015 to Sun Apr 19, 2015 
Where: Mercer Lake, Princeton, NJ
Details: Novices travel to NJ on 4/17; race on 4/18; return on 4/18 Varsity team travels to NJ on 4/18; heat races on 4/18, finals on 4/19; return on 4/19
Maryland States Championship Regatta
When: Sun Apr 26, 2015
Where: Washington College, Chestertown, MD
SAT Testing (RECOMMENDED DATE)
When: Sat May 2, 2015
WMIRA Championship Regatta
When: Sat May 9, 2015
Where: Anacostia River, United States
Stotesbury Cup Regatta
When: Thu May 14, 2015 to Sat May 16, 2015 
Where: Schuylkill River, Philadelphia, PA
Details: Select boats
SRAA Championship Regatta
When: Thu May 21, 2015 to Sat May 23, 2015 
Where: Cooper River, Camden, NJ
Details: Qualified teams
Parents' meeting
When: Tue May 26, 2015 7:30pm to Tue May 26, 2015 8:30pm 
Where: WWHS Auditorium
Whitman Crew Banquet
When: Sun May 31, 2015 5pm to Sun May 31, 2015 8pm 
Where: BCCRS
Details: Celebrating the accomplishments of our teams, our athletes, and the Whitman Crew community.
NSRA Championship Regatta
When: Sat Jun 6, 2015 to Sun Jun 7, 2015 
Where: Occoquan Reservoir, Lorton, VA
Whitman Crew wishes to thank its very generous sponsors for their continued support!
Our sincere thanks to the following individuals and families for their support and generosity during our Spring 2015 season.

  • Mark and Cristiana Anderson
  • Violetta and Claude Athaide
  • Finn Backer
  • Kjell Backer
  • Tor Backer
  • David and Sue Cummings
  • Rupal Pinto and Tanuj Gupta
  • Jo-Ann and Tom Hoeppner
  • Shelley Synder and Mark Kaprelian
  • Janet Mose
  • Anh Nguyen
  • Stacy Okutani
  • Iris Sanchez
  • Julia and Shurjo Sen
  • Mark and Kristin Shaffer
  • Joan Simon
  • Joel Simon and Joan Platt Simon
  • Linda Vietor